Yantai Jereh Oil and Gas Engineering Co., Ltd.

Jereh Group

About Jereh

Jereh (Tianjin) Petroleum Engineering & Technologies Co.,Ltd.

Located in Tianjin, China, Jereh (Tianjin) Petroleum Engineering & Technologies Co.,Ltd. is a wholly owned subsidiaries of Jereh.

Being a high-tech oil and gas company, Jereh Tianjin is specializes in project design, procurement, equipment manufacturing and startup supports. From feasibility study to oil and gas EPC services (Engineering/Procurement/Construction), Jereh Tianjing owns leading edges in oil and gas separation, crude oil stabilization, natural gas purification, natural gas liquefaction and coal chemical as well as oil and gas modular fabrication.

Jereh Petroleum Engineering & Technologies is blessed with a competent and innovative engineering design team and an experienced management team. The key staff have rich experience by working for famous engineering institutes and companies in the past, and possess solid foundation in engineering design and oil & gas engineering and equipment. Jereh Tianjin has been committed to provide customers with perfect solutions through constant innovation in technology and management, which in return makes it highly competitive.

Jereh Petroleum Engineering & Technologies is an important partner of many internationally renowned oil and gas companies, such as CNPC, Sinopec, CNOOC, ConocoPhillips, OGDCL, NAFTOGAZ of Ukraine, etc. Many services have been provided for these companies, such as engineering design, oil & gas engineering and equipment. Jereh Engineering has been keeping constant win-win partnership with them for years based on mutual trust. 

Contact Us
Add: Technology Development Center No. 1 Building 501-503, The first road of Dongting Street, Tianjin Economic and Technology Development Zone, Tianjin, China
Post Code: 300457
Employment Tel: +86-22-59062735
Email: qin.zhang@jereh.com

© Yantai Jereh Oil and Gas Engineering Co., Ltd.  http://en.jerehepc.com/

杰瑞石油天然气工程有限公司

杰瑞官网

关于杰瑞

杰瑞( 天津) 石油工程技术有限公司

  杰瑞( 天津) 石油工程技术有限公司( 简称:天津油气工程) 位于天津滨海新区,是杰瑞石油天然气工程公司的全资子公司。

  天津油气工程公司是一家集油气工程设计、采购、制造、安装调试服务于一体的工程技术服务公司,可实施从前端可行性研究至EPC工程总承包及项目管理、施工管理,业务范围涉及油气地面工程、油气分离、原油稳定、天然气净化、天然气液化、煤化工等多个领域,并在工程装置关键设备方面具备强大的供货能力的高新技术企业。

  天津油气工程公司拥有技术全面、勇于创新的精干设计团队和经验丰富、专业服务的务实管理团队,主要员工拥有丰富的设计院及工程公司工作经验,在石油天然气工程设计等领域具有扎实的基础。天津油气工程十分注重与客户、员工、供应商、环境的和谐发展,依据ISO 标准建立了健全的QHSE 管理体系,确保将安全、可靠、高质量的产品交付给客户。

  天津油气工程是中国石油、中国石化、中国海油、康菲石油、巴基斯坦石油天然气公司、乌克兰国家石油公司等多家国际知名油气公司的重要合作伙伴,提供油气工程设计和项目管理等服务工作。在相互信任的合作基础上,天津油气工程公司与这些合作伙伴一直保持着良好、双赢的合作关系。

 【联系我们】
  地址:天津市和平区大沽北路76号新华国金中心19层
  邮编:300020
  招聘热线:+86-22-59062735
  邮箱:qin.zhang@jereh.com

© 杰瑞石油天然气工程有限公司  [鲁ICP备11011466号] http://www.jerehepc.com