Yantai Jereh Oil and Gas Engineering Co., Ltd.

Jereh Group

CSR

Quality Management

In accordance with API SPEC Q1 Standard (American Petroleum Institute) and ISO9001: 2008 Standard, Jereh has established quality control system and formed her own quality documents by which employees in all positions are systemically trained. Quality of every process from purchase to delivery is effectively controlled.In September of 2006, Jereh was approved and certified ISO9001: 2008, API Q1 and ISO/TS29001 certificates by API. In subsequent years, Jereh is approved annually by API and certificates are continuously valid.

QC in Purchase Process
Superior suppliers facilitate the guarantee of products quality. Jereh's each supplier is strictly evaluated and finally determined by R&D Dept., QC Dept. and Purchasing Dept. Monthly and annually assessments are conducted on product quality, delivery period, degree of cooperation and other aspects.

Product Quality Inspection
Jereh strictly executes the "Double Three Inspection" management which combines incoming, in-process and final inspection with self, mutual and professional inspection.
The incoming and final inspection adopt professional inspection; the in-process inspection adopts self, mutual and professional inspection. This "Double Three Inspection" guarantees that unqualified products are identified for warehousing, being transferred and delivered.

Welding Quality Control
Welders and weld procedures are certified by ASME and ABS;
ASME and NB certification for pressure vessels is obtained;
Welding equipment is annually checked;
Base materials are re-inspected by the third party;
Magnetic Particle testing, Radiographic Testing, Penetrant Flaw Testing, and Ultrasonic Testing are conducted.

Painting Quality Control
Workers paint in accordance with Specifications for Painting and process requirements. QC engineers inspect thickness of coating, surface of coating, temperature, humidity and temperature of parts.

Assembling Quality Control
Compressor packages are assembled in accordance with Generic Specification for Assembly Process and In-process Inspection Sheet. QC engineers inspect the whole compressor package according to Specification for Final Inspection and In-process Inspection Sheet and fill out Records for Final Inspection.

FAT Quality Control
After compressor packages are completed, QC engineers shall inspect them in all aspects in accordance with Inspection Specifications and fill out Records for Final Inspection. After incoming all inspection and in process inspection are qualified, QC engineers shall conduct FAT as per Specifications for FAT and issue Test Report.

© Yantai Jereh Oil and Gas Engineering Co., Ltd.  http://en.jerehepc.com/

杰瑞石油天然气工程有限公司

杰瑞官网

社会责任

质量管理

  依据API SPEC Q1标准(美国石油协会标准)和ISO9001:2000标准,杰瑞建立了质量管理体系,形成了一套与公司实际情况相适宜的质量体系文件,并对各岗位人员进行了系统的培训。从部件采购到机组交付,各环节质量都得到有效控制。2006年9月,杰瑞通过了API专家的现场审核,同时获得ISO9001:2008证书、API Q1证书,并连续7年通过审核专家的年度监审,证书持续有效。

  采购过程质量控制
  优质的供应商是产品质量的重要保证。入库,供应商选择、评价管理,识别采购需求,采购物资分类,询价及价格审核,编制采购合同/订单,合同/订单审核,物资到货跟踪,采购物资验证。

  产品质量检
  杰瑞采用了“双三检制度”即进厂检验、过程检验、最终检验及自检、互检、专检相结合的原则。进厂检验和最终检验均以专检为主,过程检验采取自检、互检和专检相结合的方法,确保不合格品不入库、不转序、不出厂。

  焊接过程质量控制
  焊工和焊接工艺通过ASME和ABS认证;
  压力容器制造资质通过ASME和NB认证;
  焊接设备每年校验;
  母材委托第三方进行材料复验;
  磁粉检测(MT)、射线照相检测(RT)、渗透检测(PT)和超声检测(UT)。

  涂装过程质量控制
  涂装人员主要按照《产品喷涂方案》及工艺要求进行喷涂。质检工程师主要检验漆膜厚度、漆膜外观、温度、湿度、部件表面温度等项目。

  装配过程质量控制
  装配人员主要按照《装配通用工艺规范》和《过程检查表》的要求进行操作。质检工程师按照《最终检验规范》和《过程检查表》对整机进行最终检验,并填写《最终检验记录》。

  出厂测试过程质量控制
  机组生产完成后,质检工程师依据《检验规范》的要求对机组的所有项次进行检验,并出具《最终检验记录》。确认所有进货检验和过程检验合格后,质检工程师根据《产品试验大纲》对设备的整机性能进行测试,并出具《试车报告》,确保向客户交付合格产品。

© 杰瑞石油天然气工程有限公司  [鲁ICP备11011466号] http://www.jerehepc.com