Yantai Jereh Oil and Gas Engineering Co., Ltd.

Jereh Group

CSR

QHSE

HSE Management
Safety First!

Safety is considered as everyone’s responsibility in Jereh. Everyone shall be responsible for the safety of himself as well as the others. To achieve the target of ZERO record Incident, pre-operation safety meeting is held before service to identify the existing risks and take preventive measures. Monthly safety meeting is held to review the safety situation with safety knowledge sharing. Every Jereh employee will be given a “Stop Card” signed by the General Manager and authorized to say “No!” to any unsafe acts. Moreover, safety performance targets are set for every department and employee with incentives and penalties. Jereh is committed to ensuring personal health and protect life without any injury. Safety always first!

 




HSE Committee
Jereh has a senior HSE management committee which is responsible for all HSE policies and guidelines to develop occupational health, safety management, labor rights and environmental protection. For example, Jereh has set safety performance targets for every department and employee with various awards including monthly HSE award, annual advanced HSE individual award, annual excellent safety supervisor award, annual advanced HSE team award, and annual HSE goal achievement award. Through awarding the excellent employees and teams, the company aims to strengthen the HSE awareness of all the staff and to achieve our target for Zero RI.

 


 

HSE Honors
Relying on its systematic management system, Jereh continually wins perfect performance in its QHSE. In 2009, Jereh won “Safety Ownership Award” and “Spirit of Performance Award for Safety Excellent Team” by ConocoPhillips. In 2011, Jereh also won  “Safety Excellent Award” granted by ConocoPhillips. In 2014, Jereh participated in the United Nation Global Compact, which demonstrates Jereh’s commitment in the areas of human rights, labor, environment and anti-corruption.

Participate the UN Global Compact
Participate the UN Global Compact

Safety Ownership Award
Safety Ownership Award

QHSE Commitment
  QHSE Commitment




HSE Management Principles

◆Our first goal is to keep personal health and life away from injury;
◆Protecting environment is our responsibility and our foundation for sustainable development as well;
◆We should use resources and energy in an effective way to provide product and service;
◆We should systematically manage the performance of heal th, safety and environment and ensure relevant laws are complied;
◆We should set up goals for improvement, measurement , assessment and reporting of our performance;
◆We should urge contractors to serve Jereh in accordance with the HSE performance of this policy; We should carry out dialogue and communicate with our neighbors and the community where our business is; and
◆We should evaluate employees’ HSE performance and give awards to those who perform well in HSE.
© Yantai Jereh Oil and Gas Engineering Co., Ltd.  http://en.jerehepc.com/

杰瑞石油天然气工程有限公司

杰瑞官网

社会责任

  HSE理念
  “安全永远第一”

  杰瑞认为安全是每个人的事情。“安全永远第一”是企业的安全理念。杰瑞团队里的每一名员工都要对自己及他人的安全负责。“零”可记录事故是我们的目标。为了达到这个目标,我们制定了一系列HSE管理措施。在杰瑞,每次作业都召开作业前安全会议,识别出工作中存在的风险并制定一系列的预防控制措施,每月都会召开月度安全会议,回顾上一个月的安全形势,回顾目标的达成情况,讨论安全主题,分享安全知识。每位杰瑞员工都有总经理签字授权的“停工卡”,都有权对任何不安全的行为说“不”!公司对每个部门和个人制定了安全绩效指标和目标,并设立了相应的奖罚措施。确保人身健康和生命不受伤害是我们首要的目标。安全永远第一!
HSE理念

  HSE委员会
  杰瑞设有高级HSE管理委员会,负责制定所有与HSE有关的政策和指导方针,针对每个部门和个人制定了职业健康安全管理体系与环境管理体系,遵守国家劳动力保障法规与环境保护条例,并设立了月度HSE奖、年度HSE先进个人、年度优秀安全员、年度HSE先进团队、年度HSE目标达成奖等荣誉奖项。通过对优秀的HSE执行个人和先进的HSE管理团队的表彰,来提升公司全体人员HSE意识,促进公司“可记录事故数为零”的目标达成。

 

HSE

 

  HSE资质荣誉
  凭借完善的HSE管理体系和人性化的管理,杰瑞获得了康菲石油2009年度安全主人翁大奖、康菲石油2010年度安全卓越奖等一系列安全奖,获得了国家环境管理体系认证、职业健康安全管理体系认证。同时,杰瑞于2014年通过联合国相关部门审核,正式加入联合国全球契约组织。未来,杰瑞将遵循这一契约来推进企业在人权、劳工标准、环境保护、反贪污等方面的管理工作,为社会发展贡献自身的力量。

联合国契约组织成员
联合国契约组织成员 

安全主人翁大奖
“安全主人翁大奖”

QHSE承诺书
  QHSE承诺书


  杰瑞HSE政策
◆  确保人身健康和生命不受到伤害是我们的首要目标;
◆  保护环境是我们的责任也是可持续发展的基础;
◆  有效使用资源和能源提供产品和服务;
◆  系统地管理健康、安全、环境业绩,确保遵守相关法律;
◆  设定改进目标,衡量、评估和报告我们的业绩;
◆  督促承包商按照本政策管理健康、安全、环境业绩为杰瑞服务;
◆  与我们的邻居及业务所在社区积极开展对话和交流;
◆  评估和奖励员工的健康、安全、环境业绩。
© 杰瑞石油天然气工程有限公司  [鲁ICP备11011466号] http://www.jerehepc.com